Levy Card / Cashless T&Cs - October 2020
- Top up payments are to be made with a valid membership card online or in centre.
- Levy Card balances can only be used at Mytime Active Facilities.
- Levy Card balances are valid for a period of 18 months from the date of purchase or last top up, following which they expire automatically.
- Levy balances cannot be used after the expiry date and any balance remaining upon expiry shall be lost. We have no obligation to remind or inform you of a Levy Balance expiry and it is your sole responsibility to ensure that any balance is used in full prior to expiry. If our facilities are closed for 30 days or more and it is not possible to use a Levy Card balance before the expiry date, we will extend the expiry date accordingly.
- Levy Card balances can be checked at any time using your online account.
- Levy Card balances may not be exchanged for cash. No change will be given when payment is made using a Levy Card.
- Levy Card balances are not transferrable or refundable. If you are entitled to a refund for products purchased with a Levy Card balance, this will be issued as a credit to your Levy Card. This does not affect your statutory rights.
- The rules regarding the purchasing of alcohol for under 18s still applies when using the Levy Card.
- Mytime Active do not take responsibility for lost or stolen cards, or uses of them. Please contact Mytime Active as soon as you become aware of a lost or stolen card.
- Mytime Active reserve the right to run promotions on the Levy Card. Specific campaign terms & conditions will apply at the time of promotion. Discounts may differ depending on the membership category held by the customer.
- These Levy Card terms and conditions are subject to and form part of Mytime Active’s general membership terms and conditions and may be varied from time to time on written notice.
Friends & Family solo member offer
- Offer only applies to those previously on a Friends & Family membership no longer than 12 months expired.
- Member must set up and be under their own direct debit.
- Members must pay the advance annual fee
- Not available to customers on existing family and friends
- All other Mytime Active terms & conditions apply
- Mytime Active reserve the right to remove this offer at any time
MYTIME ACTIVE “NO SHOW” TERMS & CONDITIONS
Mytime Active users can book various classes and courses under their memberships and as a registered user. In order to maximise attendance and ensure there are places available for all, should attendees no longer be able to make their booking they must cancel in advance. Although most of our members are able to cancel in good time, some do not and therefore prevent others from taking their place.
Therefore Mytime Active require at least 4 hours notice to be given in order to cancel before a “no show” charge of £5 will be applied to the individuals account. Future bookings will not be available until this charge is cleared.
This will enable Mytime Active to ensure that places are available fairly and freely to all – including those on a waiting list for our popular courses and classes.