Our locations

We have something for everyone with over one hundred activities in our wide range of locations.

Find your local centre
Geolocate
An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.

Showing 26 Locations

Man hitting a shot on a driving range

Mayplace Road East, Barnehurst DA7 6JU, United Kingdom.

barnehurst@mytimeactive.co.uk
01322 523 746
Outside of Beckenham Public Hall

4 Bromley Road, Beckenham, Kent BR3 5JE, United Kingdom.

civichalls@mytimeactive.co.uk
0208 650 3483
Children in swimming caps enjoying a swimming lesson

Church road, Biggin Hill TN16 3LB, United Kingdom.

bigginhill@mytimeactive.co.uk
01959 574 468
A couple out enjoying golf on the golf course

Monmouth Drive, Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham B73 6JL, United Kingdom.

boldmere@mytimeactive.co.uk
0121 354 3379
A golf lesson where a lady has just hit a good shot

Magpie Hall Lane, Bromley BR2 8JF, United Kingdom.

bromley@mytimeactive.co.uk
0208 462 7014
Photo of Cobtree Manor Park Golf Course

Chatham Road, Maidstone ME14 3AZ, United Kingdom.

cobtree@mytimeactive.co.uk
01622 753 276
Men walking with golf bags on a golf course

Alcester Road South, Kings Heath, Birmingham B14 6ER, United Kingdom.

cocksmoors@mytimeactive.co.uk
0121 464 3584
An event at Crofton Halls

York Rise, Orpington, Kent BR6 8PR, United Kingdom.

civichalls@mytimeactive.co.uk
01689 832 158
This Girl Can Swim image of mother and baby swimming

Lovibonds Avenue, Orpington BR6 8EL, United Kingdom.

darrickwoodpool@mytimeactive.co.uk
01689 857 021
""

Main Road, Dibden SO45 5TB, United Kingdom.

dibden@mytimeactive.co.uk
02380 845 060
Lady hitting a driver at a golf course

Vicarage Road, Harborne, Birmingham B17 0SN, United Kingdom.

harborne@mytimeactive.co.uk
0121 427 1204
Man using a driver on a golf course

Hatchford Way, Sheldon, Birmingham B26 3PY, United Kingdom.

hatchfordbrook@mytimeactive.co.uk
0121 743 9821
Man practicing putting on a putting green at a golf course

High Elms Road, Downe BR6 7JL, United Kingdom.

highelms@mytimeactive.co.uk
01689 858 175
Man smiling on a tee having a golf lesson

Park Lane,, Handsworth, Birmingham B21 8LJ, United Kingdom.

hilltop@mytimeactive.co.uk
0121 554 4463
Man hitting a tee shot on a golf course

Rose Hill, Rednall, Birmingham B45 8RR, United Kingdom.

lickeyhills@mytimeactive.co.uk
0121 453 3159
A FreshStart health check

Hilltop Golf Course, Park Lane, Birmingham B21 8LJ, United Kingdom.

midlands.healthteam@mytimeactive.co.uk
0121 366 0966
A Primetime Buddy smiling

Blakenall Village Centre, 79 Thames Road, Walsall WS3 1LZ, United Kingdom.

walsall@mytimeactive.co.uk
01922 44 40 44
A lady taking a tee shot on the golf course

Cray and Ruxley, Sandy Lane, Orpington BR5 3HY, United Kingdom.

orpington@mytimeactive.co.uk
01689 839 677
Man hitting a bunker shot on a golf course

Eachelhurst Road, Pype Hayes, Birmingham B76 1EP, United Kingdom.

pypehayes@mytimeactive.co.uk
0121 351 1014
""

Golf Course Road, Southampton SO16 7LE, United Kingdom.

southampton@mytimeactive.co.uk
023 8076 0546
People enjoying a birthday party

Stockwell Close, Bromley, Kent BR1 3UH, United Kingdom.

civichalls@mytimeactive.co.uk
0208 313 4495
another test

The Pavilion, Kentish Way, Bromley BR1 3EF, United Kingdom.

pavilion@mytimeactive.co.uk
0208 313 9911
Darren smiling in the gym

24 Beckenham Road, Beckenham BR3 4PF, United Kingdom.

spa@mytimeactive.co.uk
0208 650 0233
A manager smiling

Tower Hamlets, London E3 3FF, United Kingdom.

THCCG.mendtowerhamlets@nhs.net
0208 323 1725
Two young boys having fun by the steps in a swimming pool

Lych Gate Road, Orpington BR6 0TJ, United Kingdom.

walnuts@mytimeactive.co.uk
01689 870 533
Man underwater blowing bubble at the swimming pool

Station road, West wickham BR4 0PY, United Kingdom.

westwickham@mytimeactive.co.uk
0208 777 5686